cuddlybibabes:

itsrevydutch:

ohmykorra:

Janet Varney talks about Korrasami.

okay okay but why is nobody talking about how janet was like “when people come up to me and tell me they’re so touched by both the ptsd portrayal and korrasami I feel honoured and deserving because I identify with both those things” AND BASICALLY I DON’T KNOW ABOUT YOU BUT THAT SOUNDED LIKE SHE WAS COMING OUT AS BI WHY ARE WE NOT TALKING ABOUT THIS??

I noticed this too. I should’ve said something before! I remember Janet saying in one of her podcasts that she was attracted to women and men in high school.

THIS IS FUCKING AWESOME. GO JANET! SHE’S SO CASUAL ABOUT IT AND I’M LOVIN’ IT!

Leave a Reply

