https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/exploringthetardis/77712203243/tumblr_mzfgeqDk161sekk8j?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

the-renegade-angel:

littlebitoferica:

watson-wench:

thenaebyrd777:

thesherlocktrinity:

All the Johnlock feels.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

why did you never feel pain ?

Oh god, you killed me with the second gif.

“Say something, I’m giving up on you

I’ll be the one, if you want me to”

"anywhere I would have followed you”

“And I’m feeling so small
It was over my head, I know nothing at all. And I will stumble and fall
I’m still learning to love. Just starting to crawl”

"Say something, I’m giving up on you. I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you”

"And I will swallow my pride
You’re the one that I love. And I’m saying goodbye”

(*not my gifs.) 

Leave a Reply

