crazeist:

parrfait:

bringmeasirenbridesveil:

jeanfapschtein:

shockinginstability:

i-want-abs-not-flabs:

lukeswife:

valedoomings:

a-child-of-fire:

l00kf0rward:

acoustic-sunset:

creatingaquietmind:

pisserofakisser:

Clicking on this video I was not prepared to be so shocked by what I saw. This is not another make-up tutorial posted on Youtube like I expected on how to cover up dark circles or how to look like fucking Angelina Jolie. It is incredibly powerful.

Her face when she hears a noise..I know that fear too well.

^^^

this video is legit as hell

Just thought I’d share this.

I love her so much; I’ve watched a lot of her videos and this is the best by far. So powerful.

omg i was not prepared for that holy shit

This is so sad, I didn’t expect that at the end.

I watched all of her videos my freshmen year of high school. This is the woman who taught me how to use makeup. She taught me everything I know. This is incredibly sad. Omg.

I’m going to cry she was always my favorite make up person on youtube shes always so happy and cheerful no omfg.

this is absolutely horrible oh my god

reblogging because I felt terrible for scrolling past 😦

you have to watch this

Leave a Reply

