https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/exploringthetardis/56837569853/tumblr_lerwiqZigs1qbygsw?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

officialalltimelow:

klaineforchristmas:

gallifreyanwizardof221b:

justafuckingdisease:

marchionessofblackadder:

whitewolfwriter:

lovemequestionmark:

image

“EVERYONE SHUT THE FUCK UP IT’S STARTING”

the best sound in the world

Better known as the sound of my childhood!

The song of my people.

This is the song you hear when you go to heaven. 

#HEADCANON ACCEPTED

this is the song playing when you go to my blog

and I feel like a fairy everytime I visit my own blog 

Every time we heard this in a loud class in elementary school, everyone knew to shut the fuck up and sit down. 

Leave a Reply

