https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/exploringthetardis/50353621546/tumblr_mjm594Cknr1qli6g7?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

purple-bowler-hats:

superwholock-is-the-new-sexy:

theload:

waiting4codot:

My Favourite Things
Tumblr Edition
(This version written and performed by Codot)

Watching the clever consulting Detective,
Timelords and Doctors, and the Borg Collective,
Princes of Asgard and Angels with wings,
These are a few of my favourite things.

Winchester Boys in their old ‘67,
Eccleston, Tennant, and Smith make 11,
Seeing White Walkers and Clashes with Kings,
These are a few of my favourite things.

Wizards who cast spells with deadly precision,
Inspectors who say it’s “not my division”,
GIF-ing The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings,
These are a few of my favourite things.

When Arthur dies,
“Let me through, please!”,
When the Angels Weep,
I try to remember my favourite things,
and then cry myself to sleep!

Billionaire geniuses bringing the party,
Desperately trying to thwart Moriarty,
It’s never over until the Ood sings,
These are a few of my favourite things.

Fluttershy, Applejack, and all the Ponies,
NUTCRACKER! Sam takes one in the Cojones,
Aang, Zuko, Bolin and Korra’s Bendings,
These are a few of my favourite things.

What time is it, why it’s time for Adventure,
Feeling the love between Xavier and Lehnsherr,
In fact, let’s go mad with all our shippings,
These are a few of my favourite things!

When I get hit,
Right in the feels,
When it makes me sad.
I simply remember my favourite things,
and then I don’t feel so bad!

Codot I’m going to need to insist you sing for us more often.

I was physically paralyzed during the entire length of this song. I do believe I cried real tears. This man deserves to be placed among John Barrowman and Russell Crowe in terms of voice amazing-ness.

Published by flyingsepiida

A witness to the world. You know that feeling, that anxiousness and exhilaration you get when you find the book that you can't put down, that tv show or movie series you HAVE to keep watching, that new song that you HAVE to listen to over and over again. I am an archaeologist adventurer attempting to experience life off the beaten track.

Leave a comment