https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/exploringthetardis/46355587133/tumblr_mh0axd5fcJ1r3ul16?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

estahh-muffin-cake:

sherlock-and-more-stuff:

iampotterwholocked666:

bookish-assbutt:

maggerz94:

superdoctorchwoodlock:

destinysxheart:

ackelz:

I would like to apologize to my followers for reblogging this.

Stop right there

DON’T EVEN-

oh god. 

I literally threw away my headphones when I heard the beginning.

i am only reblogging this because it was on my dash and i had to suffer through it, so i think my followers should feel my pain

Well that wasn’t very nice.

There are special places in hell for people like you.

Leave a Reply

